2019 Regenerative Cannabis Award

2019 Application Now Closed. Join us in congratulating our 2019 RCFA Winner:

Lane Creek Reserve/Lane Creek Hemp Co!
Videos by La Osa and RegenerativeCannabisFarming.org.

and our 2019 finalists, which include: 

Mentari Farms
East Fork Cultivars
Phoenix Rising Farm
The Plant
StaeFli Farms

We are excited to extend the opportunity for Oregon producers to receive recognition for our outdoor producers’ commitment to regenerative practices. A group of outstanding farms will be selected as finalists, which results in an in-person visit to your farm by the RCFA committee in March or April 2019. One farm will be named the 2019 recipient of the RCFA, and awarded on stage at the Cultivation Classic awards ceremony on Saturday, May 18 in Portland.


Congratulations to our Inaugural Regenerative Cannabis Farm Award winner, Green Source Gardens, and to our 2018 Winner, Pilot Farm. Check out this video highlighting the work of GSG, produced by The Hood Collective.

Many thanks to Malibu Compost for sponsoring this award, and for Jesse Dodd of Biovortex and Dan Mar of High Tide Permaculture for facilitating the RCFA Committee and leading the movement. For more information, please visit regenerativecannabisfarming.org.

2018 Applicants //

Indigo GardensGrants Pass
Siskiyou SungrownWilliams
Eagle Creek Growers, LLC | PhyreEagle Creek
Decibel FarmsGrants Pass
Pilot Farms **Ashland
East Fork Cultivars **Cave Junction
Sunna Ra Acres
Sacred Flower Farms
Shady Cove

** 2018 Finalist

Past Winners //
Green Source Gardens (Inaugural RCFA Recipient)
Cascade High (2017 “Innovation Winner”)
Pilot Farms (2017 “Innovation Winner”)
Pilot Farms (2018 Regenerative Cannabis Farm Award)